Madame Tussauds

I´m home. Look at this picture that I have photographed. It looks like the real Johnny Depp or Captain Jack Sparrow.
I can´t explain with words how cool it really was but I will try my best.
Well at first when we arrived we had to buy tickets but that didn´t go as well as we thought because it was 3 school classes before us in the queue. We just looked at eachother and sighed, lucky us!
After 30 minutes were we almost first in the queue but of course... the cash register broke so we had to wait another 15 minutes for them to switch.
After we bought the tickets could we finally look around in the "museum" and that was a really fantastic experience.
It does almost feels like I have seen the celebrities in reality. Unfortunately I haven´t.
There were different departments like sport zone which were sculptures of famous sports stars, the scream section was a very scary place. Almost as if you were in a horror movie. Another really cool section was "music megastars" I saw Beyonce, the Beatles and Justin timberlake, so amazing.

We took the red bus back to the hotel after an fantastic day.
Let´s go to the steak house and eat buffé for £20.
Byebye see you later aligator!;D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0